HSBC Canada Women's Rugby Sevens

May 27-28, 2017
See link
Westhills Stadium

1089 Langford Parkway
Langford, BC V9B 0A5


The HSBC World Rugby Women's Sevens Series features twelve of the world's best national teams competing at six global destinations for World Series points. The HSBC Canada Women's Sevens tournament will be held in Langford, British Columbia on May 27 & 28, 2017 at Westhills Stadium.

The tournament will welcome our Canadian women's sevens team to home soil since their bronze medal win at the 2016 Olympics this past August in Rio de Janeiro. Don't miss your chance to be a part of this moment!

The HSBC Canada Women's Sevens Series will be returning for its third year at Westhills Stadium. After debuting at the Rio 2016 Olympic games, rugby sevens has gained worldwide exposure with our Canadian women dominating and bringing home a bronze medal.

2 days, 12 international teams, 144 athletes, 38 matches.